You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Got It - I Need Different Approach

in #funny7 years ago

Oh my goodness! I can imagine THE LOOK you gave the first businessman when he opened the door to make the elevator stop! What was he, five years old? LOL
Your post to ask questions was brilliant! I hope that trend continues and you find a wonderful and supportive Steemit tribe :)

Sort:  

To be honest, that first businessman was a complete stupid jerk. And I really don't know what he was thinking. I was so shocked that I couldn't believe it happen what just happened. But at the end of the day, he is the one who has to live with that, not me! 😉

Regarding my post to ask questions - I think it was a good call, although I must admit I expected a bigger response if nothing else for curiosity sake.
But apparently, I'm not that intriguing, even less that famous to create such kind of 'AMA'. - LOL -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12