You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Make Steemit More Efficient! Let's Just Do Away with the Posts Entirely

in #funny6 years ago

As much as I may agree with some of your points I totally disagree with your suggestion of doing away with posts and content on this platform. Content creation is what makes Steem and is what actually gives the Steem coin it's value. If it were to be removed then that would mean ending this platform. It would be literary killing the vision and mission of Steem and the founders of this platform. As much as some are here to get the rewards and make money, some are actually here to learn, add to their knowledge, and be a part of the community. Most of my crypto-research resources were steem articles even before I decided to join this platform. Yes majority of articles are not read as expected but i think it is totally wrong to say that posting content on steem should be dealt away with.

Sort:  

Pay attention to the tags I used. Especially the second one.

Oh yes I did figure out this was some kind of joke so my comment falls under the same tag/ tags... I am sure whatever I said makes total sense though...

LOL - I don't think people do satire - that has already been dispensed with.

Although a $3 upvote for not getting the joke could be satire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46