You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mohratard: The Character I Made for No Reason At All

in #funny6 years ago

Last dream I had I was trying to return a Little Pet Shop toy to a pawn shop because it was missing a hamster cage. lol. Gotta love dreams you can get a humorous story out of. Mohratard looks like a little boy who got into his mom's closet to try on her clothes and make-up. Like someone else commented the eyes really do have an optical illusion effect. If you stare at them long enough they kind of move.

Sort:  

Dreams are nuts and I love when I remember them. These things I see would drive any sane person mad. The people are never actually people for some reason. I go to another dimension. When I do see people, I pay special attention because they always seem to be trying to tell me something.

As for Mohratard's eyes, yes, they should mess with our eyes. It's because one is slightly bigger and the color difference. Lots of fun to stare at. That's what Mohratard was doing in my sleep. Just standing there trippin' me out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52