You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning How to Do Shit: How I Research What I Want to Write About

in #funny6 years ago

Those damn pop-ups asking you to sign up for websites newsletters or to receive extra junk cause me so much rage. These days every website has them. You can't just go to a page and read. You're allowed to read one sentence then...a pop-up! I just leave if one pops up anymore. I can find the same information on search result #2, 3, 4, and more. Sorry for the rant. I've never had the chance to share my hatred for pop-ups for blogs. :)

Sort:  

That's really all this entire joke was about. Those pain in the ass pop ups. I thought of it and knew I'd be able to find one within seconds, I did, then I built this post around that. I think Mr. Himself will be retiring though. Blah! Enjoy your rant, have fun ranting! I don't think I'll rant about anything anymore. <---- There's my rant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27