You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Avoid Getting Your Post on the Trending Page

in #funny7 years ago

Our house doesn't have a door bell. I refuse to get one to deter people from visiting me. If I hear someone knocking I hide. This way it's easier to pretend I didn't hear the knock when the person calls me later to tell me they came by.

My fullproof method to keep off the trending page is to remain me. If I win the lottery and can power up to whalehood I'm totally screwed and will be trending all the time. Interestingly I'm sad about the rubber duckies dissolving in acid more than blue man.

Sort:  

The struggle is real. Remaining off of the trending page has become my trademark theme. As for the rubber duckies... they float on a thin layer of something else that stays at the surface. I'm not sure what it is, as I'm not a scientist, but I know it doesn't melt rubber ducks. They're safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65