You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Send a Ridiculous Email to Electronics Company For Breaking My Heart...

in #funny7 years ago

That is such a lovely letter ... I wonder if there's an AI response to it ... a human would surely be much more appreciated, probably.

Sort:  

A human would be preferable haha I don't know how AI would handle this... would make an interesting study though because obviously AI is going to pretend to be human so I might not even know if it's smart enough ... I'll keep you posted ;)

I look forward to the update !!

They emailed me back @marillaanne! I think you might have been onto something there with your thoughts.... Here it is You tell me, bot or human?

I came running as soon as I saw your note! Following the link in, now!

<3 Hehe, now we have to wait again for their response! The suspense is awful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57