You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only In North Idaho

in #funny7 years ago

And here I thought we only had folks like that in the South. Lol! That is hilarious.

I wonder if they had to leave because the lawn needed mowing....

Sort:  

There was more than a little bit of incredulous guffawing, ha ha!😭 😭

Wifi break before mowing the back eight!

South.... what state? I have taken a tractor to the convenient store and one time i rode my horse on a beer run.

My wife and I live in Kentucky. There are some interesting folk here.

Riding your horse for a beer run - that sounds fun actually, haha.

I learned' not from personal experience that you can still get a dwi... isnt that something?

I was curious about that. :)

That is something. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41