What is the most funny joke you have ever heard?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago


It is said that after the death of three people, they went to the entrance of heaven. The angel said that there is only one place to enter heaven. Tell me the reason for your death. I think the worst person is the one who entered heaven.

The first person said: "I am a businessman. When I come back on business, I always hear some gossip. Even neighbors come straight to tell me that my wife has a wild man and steals people when I am away. Every time I ask my wife, she always swears and swears that she has never had such a thing, and I believe her again and again. Until one day I want to come back halfway to see if the rumors are true, if not, I am prepared I reprimanded the gossip and the high-speaking secrets, so I returned home that day."

This person is excited: "Gentlemen, you don't know what I saw."

The two people next to them and the angels had no surprised expressions. Before they said something, the man shouted: "When I knock on the door, I lay on my bed and my untidy wife and the man who was scattered all over the place. Clothes, I was mad at the time, my wife still shouted to me, I didn’t listen, the man’s shoes were still at the bedside, he must have been hiding. I crazy opened all the cabinets and pulled out the boxes. When I was angry and panting, I thought that when I misunderstood my wife, the gentlemen told me what I found. There was a pair of men’s hands on the balcony. I rushed over and waited for him to yell at me. I took off my cowhide shoes and smashed his hand, so he didn't let go, so I used the strength of breastfeeding, and even pushed it, finally got him down, but didn't wait for me to be happy. The man fell on the shed on the first floor. I quickly threw the refrigerator next to me. Even if the man wore a yellow helmet, the refrigerator killed him. I was so happy that I suddenly broke my heart. ,died."

The angel said, yours is rather miserable. Let us listen to the second person.

The second person said: "In fact, it is strictly speaking that I am not lucky. I am a painter. When I paint, the safety rope is accidentally broken. I fell down. When I was thinking about it, I was lucky. I grabbed the balcony on the third floor. I saw the person on the balcony. I asked him for help. I didn’t expect this person to save my hand with shoes. My face was red and I didn’t let go, so I started. Hey, my hand, I didn’t hold it, I fell. When I thought about this time, it’s going to be in the shed. I haven’t waited for me to be lucky. It’s falling down and a refrigerator has killed me.”

Without waiting for the angel to speak, the third person said: "Who can think of me in the refrigerator?

Sort:  

Congratulations @lxz1990! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38