You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Imminent Threat To The Survival Of The Human Species...(Is Not What You Think It Is)

in #funny8 years ago

I'm not one to vote up posts with boobs because (as you so eloquently described), this site has too many boobs already and there are smarter places to get that fix. That said, you got my vote because you write really, really well.

I'm not sure I'd call it "stupid" as much as I'd say we're just primitive. It takes effort to use the thinking side of our brains over the hard-wired reactive side. I agree with you that boobs are pretty awesome. I'm all about women using their strengths just as men do. It's part of their natural power, and I celebrate it. That said, it shouldn't be the only thing we recognize or then we're just part of a larger problem of objectification.

Thanks again for the great post, I really enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35