I am Lord Vader, Ask me Anything: Episode II

in #funny7 years ago

Greetings loyal followers.

The time you have all been waiting for has finally arrived. This is your opportunity to ask me anything.



Hey lady with the camera, my eyes are up here.

Hold on one moment. My executive assistant Vera, who could be the poster person for wonderfulness, just reminded me that this transmission is being sponsored by steemit. Here is a word from our sponsor.



Now that we have fulfilled that obligation, let us begin.



I am Lord vader, using the comment section below, you may now Ask Me Anything. I will answer those queries that I deem worthy of my attention.



What is she looking at?
Blogging for free is dumb
Any questions

Sort:  

Have you seen this lovely portrait of you an artist here on steemit has made of you? https://steemit.com/drawing/@inber/missing-darth-vaider-and-the-empire

I have now. that is a wise person. She knew I was already perfect.

Lord Vader, what's the story behind this revealing moment?

that's hilarious, and goes perfectly with this one! lol

First I would like to say that I am not wearing any pants.

I see you have paying attention. You have earned this...

The story is that I have great gams. And great everything else as well.

Sadly this is not true. My teacher made sure of that.

But my legs would be this amazing if I still had them.

When did this obsession with leather start ?

Probably right around the time I saw her...

HUM-ANA-HUM-ANA-HUM-ANA ... I also like leather now.

Why did you do that cringey "NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!" at the end of 'Revenge of the Sith'?
It gave me chest contractions.

It was at that moment that I realized I was stuck working for that puke enduring Emperor forever.

The Butthead to your Beavis?

What color are your underwear? I bet their plaid.

Chicks dig me, because I rarely wear underwear and when I do it's usually something unusual.

Stripes reference!

You are very wise. You have earned this...

Batman underoos?

If the "chick" is her...

then yes.

I bet their plaid.

Spaceballs reference. Got it.

So you and Natalie Portman had a little fling if I recall... was she an ambassador in the streets and a freak in the sheets?

I only recall kissing her one time by that lake on Naboo.

But this happened...

So I know something else happened. My mind was a little fuzzy after MY FREAKING TEACHER CUT OFF MY LEGS AND LEFT ME IN LAVA!

She was hot though.

Maybe they weren't yours and the whole saga is wrong then Vader!

Hmmm that would explain why that farm boy is so whiny.

What did you think of this interpretation of you?

Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery... except in this case.

Although I did learn much of the history of your world from a documentary produced by this director.

You may also find the documentaries produced by the esteemed Monty Python to be highly enlightening.

Only if they would produce one on the meaning of life...

A reputable third party has already informed us that the ultimate answer to the ultimate question of life, the universe, and everything is 42.

"The Inquisition here we go, the Inquisition what a show

I know you're wishin' that we'd go away, but the Inquisition's here and it's here to stay."

Torquemada is one of my favorite people from your planet.

How do you go to the bathroom in the suit - diaper? Advanced waste disposal system? I've GOT to know!!! :D

Like this...

Then I have a series of droids, change and wash my armor.

Do you have an internal fan in summer

Well an external one wouldn't do much good.

do you enjoy spicy Indian food?

I tend to avoid anything hot after this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51