You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Know Who is Responsible for Your Malfunctioning Currency Exchange

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

You are quite funny and amusing, I haven't watched stars wars till now, But If it is anything like what your posts are, I am definitely going to watch all parts of it. Keep doing this, maybe One day you will become famous and someone will call you to direct the next movie. Followed and upvoted. Keep doing this. @lordvader

Sort:  

Those documentaries are rather biased. They show the scumbag rebels as some kind of heroes. I still recommend you view them, but remember they are pro-rebel propaganda.

I always thought of them as kids movie, but by seeing the popularity of them here, and after your recommendation, I would definitely see them.

Episode IV and VI of the series are very good. Episode V is one of the greatest triumphs ever. I am so awesome in it.

Okay, I will see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24