Not For The Timid

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I'm just here to help you smile a little. Maybe even L.O.L. till you shit your pants. If I'm lucky...

lol1.jpg
I love everything that has high impact and less consequence

lol2.jpg
Truth hurts. But necessary.

lol3.jpg
It's easy to be wise if you have internet...

lol4.jpg
So you have a shitload of crystals. Does that mean you fart rainbow?

lol5.jpg
'Fuck It' is a fundamental survival skill...

lol6.jpg
At least wear a condom before fucking me in the ass.

lol7.jpg
Those who worked in retail please stand up.

lol8.jpg
Either a billionaire or serial killer in the making. There's a fine line between genius and crazy...

lol9.jpg
I choked on a chill pill once.

lol10.jpg
Those who laughed at me are geniuses!

lol11.jpg
Just when you thought I'm gonna go mellow...

lol12.jpg
Can we kill cancer already??

lol13.jpg
Most of the time life is just shit itself...

lol14.jpg
Mind blown...

lol15.jpg
Me climbing your ego: "(the next morning)... Are we there yet?"

lol16.jpg
What backyard?

lol17.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and shit your pants!

Sort:  

Hahaha. This got me laughing. I need to use it as status on another social media.

Loading...

OMG, this is GOLD.

🤣🏆🙌

🙌

I was totally expecting this one to be there lol 10917795_475222572632577_1024398018125262427_o.jpg

I needed a good laugh, thanks!

that's a lot of memes, I liked the second one

that one just makes me feel sad for that child

looks to me like the little dude is sure having alot of fun! 🕺😎

probably until he realized that everyone was not laughing with him.

Ah, but the beautiful innocence of that age, so clearly captured in the oddly-confident attitude that he probably still didn’t give a fuck... :-)

If he'd been flipping the bird with the upraised hand, I'd be down.

That would be delicious rebellion, and mockery, some of my favorite traits.

My pants is now fill with shit

your friends belong to one of the successful, please support to be like your friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63