The Fast Supper (Cartoon)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

IMG_0335.jpg
The Fast Supper

Here's a little cartoon I drew on my iPad pro. I'm much more familiar with pen, ink and watercolor, but since the technology is there, why not give it a try?

I think it turned out okay.

Hope you dig upon it.

Sort:  

I do indeed dig it. You got the touch! You got the power...

Buddy. I know you're a weekend worker, but if you get a free minute, this is in your town...

http://www.cigarboxnation.com/profiles/blogs/river-front-times-review-cbg-festival-st-louis-mo

Holy Cigar Box Heaven. It's in the neighborhood I went to college and near my brother's house. I will give a try, but alas i work open to close Fri-Sun. Thanks for sharing though. And I'm sending this to my bro too. Hope you still making those sweet guitars. It would make some awesome posts ;)

Judas over there in his cute bib considering turning in his messiah for 30 Taco Bell chalupas. It's a win win, he can distribute the chalupas to the poor and Jesus will use his divine magic to escape just like he always does.

Seems like an easy choice to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38