Favorite Stupid Comments #9

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Favorite #1 from @steemnaishacake

Succes men! Hehe

I think this looks like a successful man. Mostly because when I googled 
"successful man" his picture showed up.



Favorite #2 from @jiyaur

Very nice all pic

Very Nice All Pic....hmmm......VNAP. We'll go with that. I'm using it. 


Favorite #3 from @johnsaif

hi dear
how are you
please come on my blog

:0000000000) Look at all those noses I have. Sniff Sniff. I smell a spammer! 


Favorite #4 from @trickoash

I will appreciate if you follow me. I am still learning

...

I will appreciate if you follow me. I am still learning

...

I will appreciate if you follow me. I am still learning

Wait, could you run that by me again? I didn't catch it the first few times. 


Favorite #5 from @dckyy

???

!!!


Favorite #6 from @johnsaif again

nice post
please come on my blog

Hmmmmmm. I won't say it...


Favorite #7 from @bloktradrs01

I am helpless. I hope someday someone wants to help me

Do you need someone to hold you?



I nominate @improv and @chrisroberts to participate in the contest too!

Sort:  

Lol the funniest comment I saw was someone wanted to visit a sawblade. It was a macrophotography contest "what do you see". It was a sawblade. They wanted to visit a sawblade.

It was worth digging 2 months back through comments for this.

DEFINITELY worth digging back 2 months. Are you kidding me? That's the kind of gem that makes the world go round! If you see anymore, send them my way! I'll put in a plug for you.

These precious nuggets are all over steemit. Glad you found the time to dig them up.

Nothing a decent bit of excavation can't handle!

Hey @littlescribe,

Thank you for sharing with us the gems of steemit, I feel like this place wouldn't be the same without them... we'd be better off but not the same.

Can you please confirm if this is a entry into the #comedyopenmic contest, by including it either in your post or the title. And if then, also please nominate 2 people to enter the contest.

Hah! Great entry. Silly commenters

true, all those comments have some crazy littlescribe

Great post! I am following you and upvote. You do the same. Oh wait...You already are. Hmm

When you first said this, I was like, Um, you ARE following me. And I'm following you. And we will follow each other to the moon!

Then I realized you were just being awesome. Loved the reply.

One of the highlights of Steemit, the spammer comments!

Recently I have seen "Nice post, bro.." left as comments to female bloggers.

VNAP is now my official scam comment. I wonder if that will get as big as HODL. maybe I better get real busy...

Now THAT'S a plan!

Also, I need to add to my chapter book! I haven't written in it for like 3 weeks. I have more to add. Seriously, not cool to my fan(s). I gotta get on that...hopefully this weekend.

Well, yeah I know you haven't written it it for weeks! What's up with that?! Just leave us hanging...
LOL, seriously, I am looking forward to more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66