Daily Photography Game Question “What Do You See?”

in #contest6 years ago

Correct Answers will WIN my Upvote. Stay tuned tomorrow to see What You Saw :D

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

Sort:  

circular saw blade

Circular Saw Blade

A circular saw blade

A circular saw blade

a circular saw blade

Circular blade

This looks like a saw blade! I've never noticed that hook carving in'em though.

That hook shaped carving is an expansion slot @bitfiend

They laser cut them in several places around the blade to prevent the blade from warping when it heats up. They are curved to relieve stresses at the end of the expansion slot.

Thanks for explaining this! I assumed they were there for some kind of flexibility.

It's something metal equipment. @metalbrushes.

I would love to visit there. Great picture!

You want to visit a saw blade? There are many at the hardware store

LMAO!!! You earned this upvote @bitfiend :D

haha, thanks, that guy is clearly spamming lol, his account(s) lead me down a rabbit hole of bad posts and abuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53