You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme of the Day! It's Frank Underwood from House of Cards! And he wants to know about Steemit!

in #funny8 years ago

This made me laugh!! Can you imagine what would be Steemit if Underwood (Trump) believes in this social community?
Amazing!! :)​

Sort:  

TY for stopping by and with good comments! It is nice to hear from you, I see your name all over the place here!

That would be good, but guess you remember my name because of the @mindhunter avatar, like you I was one of his acknowledgments. :)

It is not just that - I see your comments regularly all over --- but there is a staff writer of a paper or 2 locally to me with the same last name as you are showing here.

Ok. I really like to curate and to interact with others :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53