Would You Like To Uninstall McAfee Antivirus? Even Elvis Could Do It.

in #funny7 years ago


origin

John McAfee has an entertaining sense of humor.

I'm moving again today, so there won't be an hour worth of writing that
gets twelve votes, and fewer views. If 2% of my followers accidentally
clicked on my posts, lately, I'd have more views than I do. What exactly
is going on around here?

Anyway, this is John McAfee telling us all something from which we
should probably take a lesson. It's pretty funny, at least.

How To Uninstall McAfee Antivirus

Sort:  

Brilliant, but probably needs a NSFW tag on it!

ugh. Virus software is such BLOATWARE. haha. Great video.

Also, did you hear McAfee is now mining Ethereum?

It's an interesting world

he can probably make a mining company :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45