You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Switched to the Cheapest Toilet Paper Possible

in #funny7 years ago

I am a cheap tp buyer 4life! Not only do the cheap rolls last longer, but they are also more comfortable to me. AND the worst part about fuzzy soft cushy tp is that the little soft fuzzies end up in your ass crack. No thanks! (And I am the female in the house. I don't mind getting a little pee on my hand when I wipe, since the cheaper tp lets it soak through a little. That's what soap and water is for, and I always wash my hands after toileting anyway.)

Sort:  

Yeah, the soft fuzzies were the exact details I had in mind, but didn't didn't want to describe.

I agree 100% about the soap and water!

Also, much thanks for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55