Exceedingly Rare 'Penile Eclipse' - Monday 11:46AM

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

pen.jpg

Although I am ashamed to take to tha Steemit to admit this - I have not, in fact, had sexual gratification from a female in more than five years. As a result (and to commemorate), I will suffer an erection in the AM of tomorrow which will eclipse both moon and stars and be visible from Venus.

I encourage you NOT to stare directly at this natural phenomena but simply appreciate quietly in your own form and manner.

Thank you for your thoughts (and prayers).

Your Steemit pal,

Sort:  

Man I just hope I don't poke a hole in tha BIG Dipp'r! Thank ya sir @gillzo ! Rock On . . .

Hi i just followed you and i upvoted your post i hope you do the same . Thank you

Literal LOL. Thanks

Haha 😂 you poor guy

I don't understand this, because your blog post 6 days ago said you had a nice and kind girl come up to you and you rejected her.

Your pain seems to be self inflicted and you are not realizing it.

I recommend you go to @voiceshares and submit something to their depression blog to see if you can get some help or advice.

Good luck.

This post explains how to do it:

https://steemit.com/voiceshares/@voiceshares/voice-of-steemit-share-your-story-of-depression-through-us-and-get-rewarded-let-us-be-your-support-system-you-are-not-alone-in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70