Posted on Dmania.lol ... Satan Answered! Thought of STEEM's Resident Christian Nutjob @noganoo

in #funny6 years ago


A snippet below of Noganoo's post claiming satanic whales run this place...


Thanks Nog, now every time I see 666 or satan I'll laugh and think of you. <3


VOTE
KLYE
Sort:  

Woot, the Satanic God, got to love your cool pics and posts! Been away most last year, but I'm actually getting back and been posting now almost 1 week!

Nice work friend for resteeming this post, are you really great contributer. thank you for resteem others post @mousumimou.

can you resteem my post plz??

this great funny post I appreciate your post.

I think Humor is the best tool to answer to Stupidity!
Bro wish you a great Sunday and always keep your sense of humor...

LOL......I like your artwork, (the red devil horns haha). Forget noganoo-I actually liked that Dmania post.

We need our nutcases. :)

Smdh...what a nut job.

Btw, congrats on summoning the dark lord. Lol

HAIL SATAN! Yes, my brothers and sisters of Hell, we will bring down the rain of fire onto this world and we will have massive gay and lesbian sex orgies through all the lands of this world. Truly I say unto you that you shall go forth and fornicate and as you climax at the stroke of midnight, you must yell "Whales on Steemit are of the devil!" at the top of your lungs to truly summon the dark lord Lucifer himself who will bless your latest post with a massive upvote at 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75