Sort:  

!dramatoken

I imagine he has "Burnin down the house" on repeat.

I saw that too.

And... it wasn't the first time i saw that.

People start talking about things,
things start heating up,
comments are flying everywhere,
things start getting interested,
s/he/it throws cold water on everything,
no one feels like writing anymore.

Yep..

Without telling you directly why you've got flagged it's just abuse basically..

Hey @berniesanders ... Aside from this post (which is an obvious joke) why did you flag my last post?

Redacted due to being in poor taste.

seems about right

Posted using Partiko iOS

Probably the last artworks anyone will ever see from me given I'm to be flagged to oblivion from now on it seems.. Still a pretty funny joke regardless. :)

haha. Okay, I'm surprised he didn't see the humor.

lol.. A "fuck you klye" reply or something would have been way cooler than just saying nothing and flagging.


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77