You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Math Teacher Has an Accent...

in #funny7 years ago

Just catching up on a few days posts. At least now if I can't catch up till the weekend, I can still upvote then, yay.
From the thumbnail, I was like, surely tree + tree + tree = 9? But then I opened it, saw the turds, and lolled.

Sort:  

This extended period is nice and I believe, in a few ways, it gives our vote more meaning, more power. The entire time I've been here it was nearly impossible to not notice how people weren't upvoting older stuff. Now I see votes trickling in days later. It's a good feeling. Makes me think my work is still alive, rather than dead due to short attention span.

This joke was just so damn corny, it needed to be shared. For some reason I was under the impression everyone had heard it. Good to know it's still fresh. I'm glad you got a chuckle out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46