You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the Master Baiter! The New Styles Are In! Get Them While They're Hot!

in #funny8 years ago

The kiwi alphabet. A is for arse. B is for bugger.


C is for ... I will leave that to your imagination.

Sort:  

Your kiwi accent is coming along splendidly

Ha, I'm not sure what I find funnier, your abc's, the style of the video, or that the video started with "New Zealanders don't talk much"...are you the chatty cathy in your neighborhood, hmm? LOL

Oh god no, I'm a complete introvert. One on one conversation, or very small groups, is best for me.

You're being serious aren't you. This is not like if noname were to say it.

So you're a closet wild child with an outrageous sense of humor, but reserved for those who are lucky enough to yank you out of said closet? My daughter is your kindred. (well, not sure about the wild yet, but I have a feeling that her older brothers will be telling me stories in the not so distant future of she and wine and dancing on a table...lol;). Not me, I am exactly as I seem to be; super shy and extremely demure, also politically correct and bad words make me blush....if it were opposite day, HAH Though I do enjoy some good quiet time.

Pretty much. Dancing on a table I could and have done, but that story is reserved for you in private. But ask me to chat - not so easy. Though I could blather on for hours about nutrition or something nobody wants to hear at a party.

A table dancing story that requires privacy...oh now you must onward to chat, can't leave me hanging like that! I suppose I remember our early days long, long ago (steemit friendships progress in dog years I've found) where you may have seemed a bit shy-er...however your love of This Man gave you away, I knew we were destined to be friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37