You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the Master Baiter! The New Styles Are In! Get Them While They're Hot!

in #funny8 years ago

"Tap that ass" sounds like animal cruelty to me. Arse. The word you're looking for is arse. Say it nice and loud. Doesn't that feel much more satisfying than ass? Though you probably have to say it in a Kiwi accent to get full satisfaction.

Sort:  

That was animal cruelty though. This is steemit. I totally meant tap that ass. There's no humor here! This is english! Words can only mean one thing! I'm having a bad dream! AHHHHH!

Arse. I'll have to practice that one. It shouldn't be hard. When I played hockey, the goalie's name was Darcy. We called him Darse. I think I can do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65