You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The UGLIEST NaNoWriMo win - EVER

in #funny8 years ago

Thats awesome so glad you completed it in time! Congratulations! 🎉🎊🎈
Im as bad as you though, at being addicted to Steemit ! Lol ! Its too bad I have to Eat , Sleep , and Work or I would be on here 24/7 ! Hahaha! 😉👍Get some rest and Steem On tomorrow! Good Night! ♨😴😪♨

Sort:  

I had 5 minutes to spare. It was ridiculous! I should know better than to torture myself like that.
It's two years in a row that I've done two 15K words written in a day, two years in a row. I had the best of intentions to pace myself this year and it went down the crapper. LOL

Oh! Eating... that's what I forgot to do yesterday! I think I snacked on crackers and coffee. Coffee is a food group, right?

Haha! I sure hope coffee's a food group ! I seem to eat alot of it these days! Lol! Hopefully you can rest your fingers now that its done! Step Away From The Computer ! Lol ! ♨😉👍♨

But.... Steemit. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31