You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ‹ A Steemian Meme For the Whales ! & Happy Hard Fork Day !๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

So far so good !! I woke up and All my posts have magically earned more money !! Its great !! And wow I need to be careful with my steem power ! Its worth so much more now !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

Wow, the same here. You can actually use more steem power on lighting up your beautiful grill now , make more steem and power it up..haha . More success

haha sounds great to me !! He he steem on and grilling on ! Yippee !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Absolutely...no more dirty coal or wood..Steem power baby!!!! Power up and take over the Grilling segment. More success my friend, glad that I met you here.

Haha same to you ! Thanks for your awesome reply!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Awesomeness!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

You too...great lady.

thanks! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55