😂 My Entry to @roused Photo Editing Contest ( Swapped Steemits Ned Scott With Marilyn Monroe ! ) 😂

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

😂 OK LOL! As soon as seen this contest being put on by @roused , when I seen a post entry from @kus-knee . You have to swap hair styles with two well known people to see if they look better after the swap ! Haha ! I just had to try it out and enter , It looks like a lot of fun !! Check out this New Contest Post with all the fun details and rules for bonus points ! : https://steemit.com/contest/@roused/photo-editing-contest-10-sbd-for-1st-place-3-sbd-for-2nd-place-2-sbd-for-3rd-place

😂 Heres my Entry : I Swapped Steemits CEO Ned Scott @ned with Marilyn Monroe ! LOL!

img1512309363142.jpg

😂 From these two photos ! 😂

photo_1512307134596.jpg

photo_1512307897820.jpg

😂 Hahahaha ! This was really a lot of fun , Hope you guys like it , And good luck , Thanks for all your support ! 😂


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

💡💜 "BONUS : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog @momskitchen , Giving you a two for one deal !" 💜💡


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

👍Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !👍

#teamcanada Image : @bearone

Sort:  

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 49 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Oh awesome thanks !!👍👍👍

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 49.77% Upvote

That's/awesome thanks !👍👍👍

That's a nice mock up photo, though I prefer to see him with Marilyn famous photo

Good laugh.
@yehey

LOL , yes for sure ! That's is a famous photo , but very hard to blend and find the right size face to match both in color in order to swap them ! Haha I just couldn't find an app on my Chromebook to swap hair , they are all crap !! LOL! Its all just in fun anyways , thought my followers would get a good laugh out of it !!😂😂😂😂😂

I like how they actually both have awesome hairstyles !!😂😂😂

HAHHAHAHHA that is really good and funny!

LOL it was fun to make ! Haha , but I ended up having to swap faces because I couldn't figure out the hair swapping link works someone gave in his comments section , this is where she went but I don't think it works on my Chromebook https://steemit.com/busy/@ediah/hair-style-swapping-with-step-by-step-process
It was so funny to make anyways LOL! Even if I don't win !! 😂😂😂😂

hahahaha, its so funny moment. i like this post thanks

LOL im glad you liked it ! Thanks for your awesome reply !😂😂😂

This post has received a 4.88 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @karenmckersie. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

awesome thanks !

Oh Em Gee!!! LOLOL...that is too funny :D You did a great job!! How do you swap photos like that?? lol

haha Thank you im glad you liked it ! It took forever to find a way to do it ! Your supposed to swap hair styles , check the comments from @roused in his contest post and other entries to see how to do it I cant explain it here just go to the contest post like I did and find out !! Im off to sleep now LOL good luck !😂😂😂👍

oh my god, what are you doing to be, very funny 😂

LOL ! Thanks !, im glad you liked it , its all just for fun , I ended up having to swap faces ,as I couldn't figure out how to swap hair on my Chromebook !! Oh well it turned out to be fun anyways ! 😂😂😂

This post has received a 1.31 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @karenmckersie. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

awesome thanks bot !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41