You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the most beautiful sunset you have ever seen?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I follow @surfermarly and luckily she resteemed this post:) it attracted my attention thus I read the whole story. It was an amusing and easy read, thanks! :) The idea of people standing in queue and than applauding does seem a bit ridiculous :) But honestly? Damn, I wish i had your writing skills! 😅 without them the story wouldn't be as captivating as it is. 🥂 English is not my native language, but that's never as an excuse :) Anyway, here I am, your new follower and a declared envier 😅

Sort:  

Thanks! That is very kind of you to say. This has been a running joke with my wife and I for years so it kind of wrote itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55