Sort:  

I just finished him today. Many of the characters I create are simple concepts. The building blocks to something much larger down the road. It's a slow process, but I should be able to build up a rather large cast to work with. That's where I'm at with these, currently. Stories will come later, or I'll attempt to throw one in for a cameo appearance. I'm only a one man wrecking crew over here.

Well that's quite impressive. It might be closer to world building then. Creating different concepts that all makes sense in the same universe. The slower the better in that case. You'll know every inch of it after a while. I have a similar project but I'd like to root it to Medicine in the real world. I need some advice from a friend of mine for that reason...

The Simpsons and South Park both have a large cast of characters. Comedy is where these guys are headed. This is all far off into the future though. This platform helps make a dream turn into something a little more realistic. I'm using it much like independent video game developers use the early access program to help fund their future finished product, during production. This is the perfect setting to help get the ball rolling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65