Sort:  

Success! :)

@jrcornel damn .. I regret reading this post
my brains are all over the floor gotta mop them back :D

Mind blowing dude .. So cool ! @jrcornel great post indeed .. Can I follow you ? Thanks

I could go for some pie. Apple pie I think.

I'll never forget these as well! Therefore it is even more like BOOM BOOM BOOM! :)

Mind changers!

Can you imagine who created the word OK? That person must have laughed his ass off! :) It is also in many languages, so must be some kind of globalist.

That is very interesting. I never really thought about that. Now I learned something today... thank you :)

The little stick man was spotted in Oklahoma. Just putting that out there...

Haha yes he was ;)

They saw him twice in Okotoks as well.

Did you have to look that one up? :)

Nope. Worked with a guy from Okotoks a few years ago. He did nothing but brag up the place.

You should tell him this neat fact about his hometown!

That might mess with him. Some things are better left alone. You know how it is.

Haha yes I do... thanks for stopping by, as always. It is a joy to hear from you.

That is kinda funny LOL

Have a good weekend dude.

The Professor thought so as well :)

LiteCoin accepted at a Subway shop. Post up now.


It is time to take your Steemit earnings and open a shop I think man LOL.

Free family food and pinatas for everyone!

Have a good weekend dude. IDK what that looks like in an anogram like you showed us here, sorry

hahahahaha!

Haha if steem goes to $10 that might be something to consider!

I would love your input on what I just posted a min. ago, actually on what you think of Bitcoin and the price and if you might leave it for Alts or other reasons, I think it is a really good question!!!!!

If you find time, I would love to hear your thoughts man! Another Barry series with Barry good questions!

LOL

Lol. Mind blown!

superbrain

It can't be unseen! :)

Eat the pie. We don't want you eating the people.

Haha! Very clever @donkeypong! But yes that is the better option between the two. :)

eating what? oh... you mean 314034 backwards ... lol

If the backwards 3.14 made him hungry for pie, just think what effect the human stick figure will have.

This should go up there with Kids In The Hall "I squish your head" type stuff.

Haha perhaps it was on one of their shows?! If not, it should have been!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25