Meep ! Try it ! hhhhaahaa ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi my friends !
This day I had a strange in steemit but it is enjoyable experience and made me laugh a lot. ๐Ÿ˜‚

tรฉlรฉchargement (3).jpg

I always follow the comments posted by my followers on my posts,but in one of them i saw a stranger comment !
Someone said : Meep!
"what!!!" i replied.
he said : Meep!
I replied : Meep!
Meep! Meep! Meep! Meep! Meep!
Every time I answer, he said "Meep" and he upvote my comment 0.04$!

Capture.PNG

Realy , i dont understand "Meep". But Meep, i laugh hhhaahha..
Smile ๐Ÿ˜Š and try it in this link!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@joulia/monero-decide-to-fly-this-night
Say to him "Meep" and wait his upvote and his answer !
images (19).jpg

Meep great laugh , good night !
Joulia โค๏ธ

Sort: ย 

good night !
Joulia โค๏ธโ™ฅโ™ฅ

thank you

Thank you joulia for posting this funny

nice Jouila

This post has received a 16.95 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @joulia.
For more information, click here!

Delegate Steem Power and get weekly Profit with @minnowhelper
For more information, click here!



Gooood

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.89 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @joulia. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

wonderful

joulia *****

ุฌูŠุฏ ุฌูˆู„ูŠุง ู„ู…ุงุฐุง ู„ู… ุชุชุงุจุนูŠู†ู‰ ู…ุน ุงู†ู‰ ู…ุชุงุจุน ู„ูƒู‰

ุชุงุจุนุชูƒ ุงุฎูŠ

ุดูƒุฑุง ู„ูƒู‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64