You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfair Presents

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Yes just like the time you got her that spy drone that you really wanted last xmas, and don't forget xmss 2015 when you got that plastic surgery voucher that says buy 1 get 1 free boob-job.

I suppose she figured you must have gotten enough satisfactory gifts for both of you this year

Personally I am impressed. That's why I am recording relationships pointers from you here on this blockchain to apply when I have a gf b4 39 (I really like to avoid being a 40 year old virgin) or when Steem hits $10,000 whichever sooner

:-p

Sort:  

well that buy one get one free boob job voucher was expired
so now her nickname is AD

Lol yeah, I think I'll skip those vouchers then :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72