You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs You're on Steemit: Getting Addicted & Positive Changes

in #funny7 years ago

Havent bewn in stewmit that long but I can see where im heading lol. Steemit is part of my daily routine already.

I completely agree with the last parts. It taught me that kindness can get you a long way here. This is perfectly the reason why people should exercise awareness of their thoughts especially in social media. Steemit is literally the answer to the toxicity of social media.

Thanks for theses insights. I was the one who accdentally wronged you in the groupchat lol. Ill be more careful nxt time.

Your posts are great by the way. I aspire to have an account more like yours one day. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44