I want to make you hungry :) 厦门美食

in #funny8 years ago

I saw @sweetsssj travel to Xiamen, Reminds me of Xiamen cuisine, Xiamen is a tourist city, food is very rich, I really want to eat, I share a few Xiamen food photos

These photos were taken in Xiamen Taiwan gourmet street






Taiwan food street, you go to Xiamen must go to the place









I hope you do not drool:)

Sort:  

crabs are crying and very likely go into someone's stomach,haha.

Drooling to the ground))))))))

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much

Yeah.... you made me hangry )

Is that angry + hungry? :P

Sorry, English is not my native language ))))

Hi Friend i give up vote
Now vote me on my post link is
https://steemit.com/travel/@janseena/best-places-to-honeymoon-in-2016
I have followed you when you upload new post i will give you up vote but
If you do not give me up vote then i will dislike your post.

upvoted, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14