Food Photography

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Just read to the end!!! hihihihi Funny or not?

They are so many foods that almost posted here for the food photography contest hosted by @juliank. with @photocontests.

But by this time I change the foods image that always posting here, it is something unique. let's me say even before no one is posting this kind of foods. really! can you imagine ? it is always every weeks or even every day posting about foods? but now this is something new. I am telling you! not because you did not know what i am posting now , but for sure you've been amazed and,maybe you say huh it's old style of posting. hahahahah but I might be wrong for this Food Photography. but there is something to learn about this. Mind You if you see my post about this foods? |How can \you reacted for this. kindly write your comment down. if you aware for this?
Every Content must be in Quality , this is the main reason some other article not be curied or always in buried alive without justice hahahahaha. the terms of buried is the main attraction of every post because of it's low quality. but like what i am saying before if you notice. I am not a writer or even a blogger. I am just a poor boy leaving on the winds of dreams. hahahhahha just laugh :) trying to save my buried article for the past 100 days here on the steemit platform. opppppsss wait a minute hahaha there is something wrong. somebody is anger? Asking ! WHERE IS THE FOODS THAT I PROMISE TO POST? hihihihi laugh again.................................................................................... |Wait a minute just cool. I am preparing to my bite and hooks for capturing those Foods I want to post for this Lovely Monday..

Still There?

.. to make the story Short. I was at the side of the shore waiting to finish my hooks and bait while typing this content. huh \how can |I posting my food if Up to now I can't understand how to capture this kind of Foods because it was live hahahahhah. trying to bring it... BUT wait. you will be responsible for this ok jusk cooke it after all yo gonna love it , because it was so sweet and fresh.

HERE tHEY ARE AFTER A COUPLE OF HOUR.

This was my subject for today Foods Photography! let's see what are you thinking off?

jie28 (70).jpg

This is the Food i told You! just take it and cook it for this Lovely Monday Food Photography free to taste after you cooked it hahahahhahahaha. By the way i am capturing this sweet freshhh fish by using hook on the fish market hahahhahaha (laughing) :)

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Funny post

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Thank you my friend for being around.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 08:22:52
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 406.75/800.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.41 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

this man is maniac dont vote him. He show his penis to all women in chat room..

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.59% vote... I was summoned by @jie28! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83