We are on fire!๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #funny โ€ข 6 years ago

20181115_164521.jpg

I like to draw asiatics๐Ÿ‘ฒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ
And after the success on Steemit of the drawing I made for the boss @stackin ๐Ÿ˜ฌ now here is @crypto.talk the founder of @partiko hitting a home run at Steemfest๐ŸŽ‰ inmortalized by my crayonsโœ๐Ÿ˜‰

Partiko has announced new features at Steemfest and they are on fire!๐Ÿ”ฅ

20181115_182845.jpg

20181115_183143.jpg

I'm sorry if the sketch looks childish colored with crayons๐Ÿ˜“ but I hope that one day when Steem will go to the moon I will be able to buy a laptop to learn digital ilustration!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽจ I got hopeโ˜„
Meanwhile I'm thankful for having a pencil and my handโœ๐Ÿ˜€ and of course for the nice guys that inspire me๐Ÿ˜†

Here are some pics of the process๐ŸŽจ

20181115_193547.jpg

20181115_193851.jpg

20181115_193937.jpg

If you still haven't download @partiko what are you waiting for?๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ
Partiko is the coolest app for Steem Blockchain๐Ÿณ and you can also join their delegation plan๐Ÿค‘

๐Ÿ‘€Take a look on Partiko website: https://partiko.app/

๐Ÿค–๐Ÿ“ฒDownload Partiko Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ“ฑDownload Partiko iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/partiko/id1401033260

๐Ÿ–ŠBlog: https://steemit.com/@partiko

๐ŸฅFollow Partiko on Twitter: https://twitter.com/PartikoTeam

images.png

I'm Jenny @jenina619 and here is the proof:
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคณ

20181115_164625.jpg

Another proof?๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ“ธ

20181115_164552.jpg

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Oh my god this puts a big smile on my face! I absolutely love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah I'm very happy you liked!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰ Many thanks for your support and keep on the good work!!!!๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€ @crypto.talk

Posted using Partiko Android

You are on fire!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ah ah๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ”ฅ that's better to be fired!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ah ah that's better than to be fired!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it looks great! It looks as if youโ€™re making a โ€œSteemโ€ Hall of Fame! ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah๐Ÿคฃ I will try to do a Steem Hall of Fame, nice idea!๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ˜ I'm glad you liked! Many thanks for your support by Reesteming it!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ€๐ŸŽ‰

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem! Love your work ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah I'm glad you liked!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jenina619! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ok!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha. Awesome drawing. And yes, partiko is the bomb! Love the app. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ah I'm glad you liked๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for your nice comment!๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Job ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you!๐Ÿ˜ I'm glad you liked!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

Posted using Partiko Android

Itโ€™s got style and you modeling with it looks great. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah ah Thanks!!๐Ÿ˜ that's cool you liked!๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice drawing and a great smile ๐Ÿ˜€ with it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah ah many thanks!!!๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43