You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Average Day On Steemit - Told With Will Farrell GIFs

in #funny7 years ago

Haha......that's super funny! I can relate to some of it but one's things for sure....steemit is super addictive! Also....it's hard for us newbies to get noticed sometimes but that will of course come with consistent effort. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to reply. I appreciate it. You picked up a new follower. Glad you laughed. It is hard to get noticed, but remember this is still in beta and if you can get a good following of fellow minnows and grow together, it will be easier to rise through the ranks. I have some more serious blogs that have have a lot of great tips in there for newbies. I've only been here for two weeks, but I've been here a lot during those two weeks. lol Thank you again for reading.

Great points and I've now followed you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50