You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SATIRE] Forgotten Philosophers of the Twentieth Century

in #funny7 years ago

WHAT THE! HAHA! I totally didn't expect what I just read! I knew I should've expected it with the SATIRE label. Jeez haha! The intro really made me believe this was a serious article through and through. I was so engrossed by it, but then I read... Popeye haha! Wonderfully written! Putting aside the humor, you make valid cases for all of them. Monty Python and Donald Glover definitely have my votes though.

Sort:  

Ha ha, yes I am glad you liked it. I had the idea for a while, but it was time now to let off some satirical steam. Wasn't sure how well the idea would flow, but i surprised myself. Hopefully no one takes it too seriously!

Even if it would be taken seriously, I'm sure it would make for a lively discussion!

Let the debate begin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80