You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnie Funny True Story

in #funny6 years ago

Waiters are the first and last line of food. If you don't want to wait forever, have your food spat into or be given the wrong order, then you should be treating them like a golden goose.

Unfunny experience I've had though, I was nice to the waiters of one resto but it turned out they forgot my order. I waited for an hour, seeing similar dishes pass by but my order never came. Suffice to say I'm never going back there again.

Sort:  

i think both the waiters and the customers must respect each other. They have to respect that you give your money to enjoy a meal or something and even giving extra money to them as a tip and we have to respect that they are just doing their jobs and we don't have to be rude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64