Sort:  

25 word minimum could also be filled up with crap.....crap, crap, crap, lol. It upsets me how little human interaction takes place on all these supposedly worthwhile posts...no comments besides bots...or others blatantly plagiarizing...ick. oh well....long-term goals here, long-term goals...

I hear ya. I try new things all of the time but I am at least putting forth an effort (mostly). It is absurd that some days my posts don't even get views and I see posts that have little to no content making bank. It's a little discouraging since the biggest draw here for me to join was that the things I do would get noticed. It's still better than FB though, so I guess there's that. Thanks for the comment.

Your post has 30 here and it seemed the bare minimum to convey your message.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79