You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paraprosdokians

in #funny4 years ago

Well that all sounds very good sir Vincent. I hope those measures are enough to thin the thing out but aren't the streets over there always crowded with people, at least at night in some areas?
Are you going to curtail your hectic social life? I know it's going to disappoint some people but you have to be wise. lol.

Sort:  

Some people have stopped going out unless necessary. So there is not too many people about these days.

What about you though? Are you not going out as much? What about your daily walk?

I still go out when my company is desperately needed. I still take my daily walk. I do not think too much. It gives me a headache.

lol...I thought that was what you did on your walks sir Vincent, think. It must be nice to be desperately needed. lol.

Well, there are a lot of lonely and desperate people out there. 😊

Wait, now it sounds like someone would have to be desperate to want your company. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47