You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Cheap Laughs

in #funny5 years ago

holy moly sir nickyhavey! When do you sleep? What are the other two most active sites? I didn't think they'd allow you on so many sites! lol..oh I'm supposed to be nice aren't I? Scratch that last inflamatory statement then!

Sort:  

There's no point in sleeping, plenty of time to sleep when you're dead Lord Worryton! I can't remember what else I'm on actually.

Twitter, Facebook, Soundcloud, Spotify, my own website, steem... Think thats it

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I see why you don't have a girlfriend sir nickyhavey! Dang. I'm not sure that's healthy. What does your mom say?

Mum says hi

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! oh is THAT what she says? lol...I'd love to hear what she really has to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74