Sort:  

Yes, something that is
Painless. I still don't need one
But you can get some.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I don't think it's ever going to be painless , so we are both not getting it ever :D

ahahaha..you scared of a little pain Hanan? I'm not if the end product is worth it. I bet in a few years there will be painless lazer tattoos, how much you want to bet?

I am up for it if there are going to be laser technology which could be painless, a little pain is fine for me but what if it could be totally painless lol
bet? okay, I'l get a nice little tattoo if We get there :D

on your forehead!

now that is harsh on my poor soul @janton :D

hahaha! hey think of all the girls that it would get the attention of!

hahahaha I don't think You need any attention now but no one says no to girls :D way to go @janton :D

you just need to find out how to attract the rich ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56