When your PUMP n DUMP Club Didn't Get the Memo....

in #funny7 years ago (edited)
10am ~ "Dear Pump And Dump Mafia, we will be pumping SIA Coin on Bittrex and Poloniex. Load up that BTC and let's sail this lambo to the moon! Don't forget to take to social media to shill and troll and FOMO this train. Set up a TradingView Account, beg people in private for enough rep to get in chat with your 0-0-0 account. Post rocket emoticons and just say moon sia lambo. Don't worry about posting charts. And ignore @jacobts, that guy is always trying to warn you noobs. You're my slaves- i mean trolls. Now get out there and shill sia! ~McPumpDaddy

download.jpg

giphy.gif
~giphy


J42d3s3l.png

yNbUDkXj.png

11am ~ "Ahem.... Listen up you bums.... I mentioned we were gonna be pumping this shitcoin sia on bittrex AND poloniex right? Looks like some of you did not get the memo. On Bittrex this turd is up to 550 satoshis and we ain't done squat more than 320 on Poloniex. Look! There is no news out. Sia's twitter is still full of apologies for glitches and recent malfunctions. This is a Pump and Dump. But we need to pump it first. You gotta go out there and shill FOMO like a bunch of Bitconnect Ponzi shortsighted tools that you are. Don't take that personally. Just keep pumping this coin and I promise to tell you when it is over at least an hour after I dump my heavy bags on the top. I have been taking advantage of get rich quick greedy newbies like you for a long time so if you play your cards right I'll let you know next time we are playing on the Market's Emotions with FOMO Fake Pump Marketing Scams- I mean plans. I'm talking to some kid with something called Tron and he likes dogs or something. OK! Now go out there, Troll Troll Troll and Pump sia up to the bling bling lambo moon! ~McPumpDaddy

Sia Tech on Twitter   The Sia team is investigating issues with wallet performance  deposits  and withdrawals with  BittrexExchange  Resolution may require a code… https   t co 4jsw9z6Vf0 .png

editors note: This post is satire. Pump and Dump Clubs can run 6, 12, 24 hours or more. Time will tell if this price action holds. But as of now it has achieved twice it's value. Who knows.

Trade safe. My humble suggestion, not advice is to think for yourselves, avoid Get Rich Quick schemes, and Power up your Steem. Keep doing what you're doing and always stay in touch with loved ones.


www.tradingview.png

gxhmcfmwuws4rjjf.jpg

THANK YOU ~ UpVotes, Resteems, & Follows ~ JACOBTS
twitter | ACORNS: Microinvesting | Coinbase | SALT | Binance
Follow @VirtualGrowth for tips on trading with OpenLedger

Sort:  

avoid Get Rich Quick schemes, and Power up your Steem

Great advice!

LOL, this was great. I love this project and wish these guys the best of luck. I've been accumulating this coin for awhile now. I always dump a nice chunk of my position on these sudden pumps, then buy back even more on the way down. If this project accomplishes what it sets out to do, this one could be huge. DYOR, but I'm long on this one!

I like the idea too. I like their competition, STORJ. I don't have enough to play the markets. Despite following Bitcoin news since being offered it at $4 in OccupyChicago, I've only been earnestly "investing" with crypto for about a year. I still consider myself a humble noob. Cut my teeth and learned hard lessons, just now starting to temper emotions and not get into a coin whenever anyone says MOON. I think that has been a big step for me: NOT to fall for the "Marketing Technique" of bragging about gains to play on people's fears of missing out. To use the FOMO as a sign that those coins have moved, and look for signs of retracement if the project is legit. Otherwise to know I can cross that coin off my list for short to midterm opportunity because that ship has sailed. So I always appreciate the "bragging" that is so popular in crypto on TradingView and Twitter cause it's my signal to TP soon or look elsewhere.

Saw all the excitement in sia lately and just noticed the charts combined with news did not add up. I think SIA and STORJ have Yuge potential. I think it will take a corporate adoption to send sia into legit profit.

Appreciate the feedback from the one and only Bitcoin Dood. For anyone else reading this comment: Follow the Dood here and on Twitter. Very legit info on crypto.

Yeah, Sia has some issues too fundamentally. My understanding is wallet or network issues. Haven't been following as close as I should. Regardless, I'm expecting it to come back down to earth too for a bit.

I think that's the biggest thing new traders have to learn is to get past the hype and do their own analysis and research. It's so easy to get caught up in all the hype. For me the more hyped a coin is , the more I look for something else. Hype rarely works out for me. Nothing is more important than having a basic understanding of the tech, what it can and can not do, and basic charting skills.

You are right @jacobts
Thanks for your tip

Thanks for stopping by ROCK!

Sound advice right there. Keep pumping that Steem Power!

Sweet sweet steem!

Poloniex is the worst exchange I have ever used. Total scam. You will regret using them

ok. thanks.

SiaTechHQ Sia Tech tweeted @ 02 Jan 2018 - 18:39 UTC

The Sia team is investigating issues with wallet performance, deposits, and withdrawals with @BittrexExchange. Reso… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Good post dear @jacobts

thank you!

Hehe hello bro its funny and quality content keep like this

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70