You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Donald Trump To Be Impeached -- Serious Charges Could Land The World Leader Behind Bars

in #funny7 years ago

so you did watch it , I guess it's my turn , btw have you seen this post @snowflake is purposing whales to downvote and not upvote so everyone else can actually have their Power mean something :D , the conversation is the idea for me at least.

What he said does sound like communisum

Damn , so Phoenix Program is bomb the shit :|

Sort:  

I just checked out the post and responded to it. Thanks for sharing.

I don't consider it communism at all. Whilst it might bring balance to the voting power of many users, it would still only be good content getting rewarded, not every piece of content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81