Sort:  

South Africa all the way! Thats where @longfield98 lives. Follow me for some South African content!

Thanks I am a frequent South Africa traveller, I have a few posts of my safaris in my blog as well as a conservation initiative for rhinos so far not very successful yet. I seem not to have enough followers to realise some funds. https://steemit.com/rhino/@klasta/rhino-mother-with-rhino-baby-endangered-species-lets-keep-an-eye-on-them-and-join-for-a-donation Maybe you would like to help a bit... upovted and followed...

Subbed boet ;), South African expat living in China follow us @healthlovetravel 😘

Easier to catch in Europe.

True. The hard part is to hung them on the wall.

Haha, talk about synchronicity - we actually just published a piece about a 'full' wildlife safari experience coming to Europe as part of the Rewilding Europe Project. Check it out:
https://www.adaptnetwork.com/environment/wildlife/rewilding-wildlife-safari-experience-europe/

https://steemit.com/rhino/@klasta/rhino-mother-with-rhino-baby-endangered-species-lets-keep-an-eye-on-them-and-join-for-a-donation Maybe you are interested in my fundraising... not very successful yet. But maybe you are prepared to upvote and resteem... I will keep you in mind for a future safari...

For sure (upvoted and followed). I wasn't able to resteem, as the post was older than 7 days old, but I will keep an eye out for future posts. Also, feel free to drop a link to your posts in any of my posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44