Rhino mother with rhino baby! Endangered species lets keep an eye on them and join for a donation!

in #rhino7 years ago

Dear all, it is a couple of years ago that I took this pictures. Ever since the reports about slaughtering of these wonderful animals have become worse. We cannot tell wether the two on my picture have survived, so sad. I invite you all to keep an eye on them. If anyone gives me some steem on this post I will double it (because its my birthday today) and will send it to South Africa to the conservation initiative for the protection of these animals. I will post the proof of transfer and or receipt here in a couple of days after it has worke out fine. Certainly I will have a certain ceiling as I am not Bill Gates.

Savanna 2012Y_0738.jpg

Sort:  

awesome post great content

Thank you! Pls spread the word if possible. We need some funds to donate!

Awesome post!

Anyone prepared to resteem or promote this post for me. I am slightly disappointed about the low response. I will send 100$ to the conservation project anyway for myself but if anybody would join we could make a difference!

Sure I'll definitely resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34