You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should WATCH MORE TV!

in #funny7 years ago

Doodle,
I would die watching more TV with the fake news and infomercials every 20 minutes.

I envision a world with something like the BAT token that you get rewarded for attention and get paid to watch TV by not skipping the adds and if you do choose to skip the adds you do not earn the token.

This would allow true freedom and voluntarism for people to choose and act for themselves as free agents.

Best,
Isaac

Sort:  

RIght? I love that method! I wish it worked like that for real haha.

I am training my self to work for crypto only.. a guy just messaged me on Facebook today say "I have seen you post about crypo currency but not sure wear to buy it"that was an open door. I am going to take him to lunch and show him how the new SHIFT debit card I got works to buy lunch with crypto.

We should host a steemit conference/meetup in SLC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50