You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are you in the emotion trend of steemit (Part 1)

in #funny7 years ago

@dragonslayer109 you launched me into the center of steemit a year ago August - you put one of my posts into your "gems" and I got on the map - I was a noob - and your launch lasted me for a while - I thought I was "home free" but sadly, not... back then posts were fetching around $90 then something happened and it all tanked - now we are back down to a dollar something. Every once and a while a whale will like my brightly colored thumbnail and upvote me and I will think NOW! Finally! but no, it never is much - but I am still here - still striving toward success - it's a mirror for my life here on steemit - I am exceptional but not in a way that sells - oh well - and I am jealous of the stellabelles and all but I cannot BE them - it's just not in me... but I am still here, reading and writing and commenting - it's the best thing going ... thanks for your post - and thanks for that upvote long long ago...

Sort:  

Hey, wow it is very seldom that I meet people that I had in the gems, as many have left. I am glad you are still here. Hope things will start going better in your blogging endeavors. I would suggest joining a community, as that will help you out in furthering your posts and activity on steemit. Find out if there is an artwork community, if not let me know on steemit chat :)

ok cool - good suggestion...although my interests lie in art but really in the occult and spirituality so I don't really "fit" in a community but you are right, I should look more into all that -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72