You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We’re All Just Socializing on the Toilet

in #funny7 years ago

Since it’s a post about toilets l figure l’d soil it somewhere with some unnatural Luddite nightmare of bot votes...it still hurts...Every. Time.

Sort:  

< knock knock on an unlock toilet booth door > anyone using this booth? Oops sorry ilt-yodith i thought it was empty

I left it open on purpose. Sometimes my cousin Frank comes to me for life insurance advice while I'm on the toilet, because it says that it clears my mind and makes me smart, and he needs to use the toilet after me anyway.

My Aunt says we're both full of crap.

amazing analysis, your Aunt must be one hellofa proctologist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41